Skip to main content
FLORIDA REAL ESTATE POST-LICENSE
$129.00
or
Enroll Now, Pay Later.
Credit:
  • 45 Hour(s) Post-License Education
45-Hour Sales Associate Post-License - Online Distance Education

Course Highlights

Online Self Paced Icon  Online Distance Education

As a sales associate, you must complete 45 hours of post-license within your first renewal period. Failure to complete this course before the deadline results in your license expiring. Don't Miss Your Florida DBPR Renewal Deadline!*

This course allows you to:

  • Obtain your 45-hour post-license education online.
  • Study online at your speed and enjoy schedule flexibility.
  • Learn from passionate real estate pros who created the interactive content.
You must complete your 45 hours of Post-License education within 24 months of obtaining your initial license. Renewal deadlines are on March 31 or September 30*. Your deadline is determined by when you initially took your licensing exam.

About This Course

We created this modern, convenient, and easy-to-complete course to stay compliant for Sales Associates like you. With our flexible online, self-paced course, you can begin today. Access the course anytime, 24/7, from anywhere, with an internet connection.

In this course, you will:

  • Review the most critical laws and regulations impacting your current practice.
  • Understand a deeper exposure to more advanced, transaction-related brokerage practices.
  • Learn additional perspectives on real estate practice that can add valuable new opportunities in your future real estate career.

 

 

Notes:

  1. Upon enrollment to access the online courses, you will receive your username and password.

  2. The Florida DBPR requires students taking the 45-hour post-license course to pass a final exam with a passing rate of 75%.


Real Estate Institute is approved by the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation.
License Number #ZH1002957